FINALS WEEK!!!

Posted on Updated on

It’s the last week of the semester, so you know what that means: IT’S FINALS WEEK!!!!

(:/)

For some reason I, like many other college students, decided that it was a smart idea to save all of our work for the last week of the semester. Well I, like the other college kids who fallowed in this master game plan, may have overestimated my cramming ability.

I think this “33 Stages of Finals Week” article from BuzzFeed (a humor website) speaks for my emotions right now:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/spenceralthouse/the-33-stages-of-finals-week-a078

Numbers 1-4 really hits close to home. Well, actually, all of 1 through 33 hits close to home.

So, now its come to this. CRAMMING!

Even though I’ve told myself numerous of times in the past that I will no longer continue this trend of Red-Bull-and-coffee-with-espresso-upon-espresso-shots-drinking-college-students-of-America, I continue to find myself in this situation.

Here is a humorous video from a video-blogger Jimmy Tarto, from his YouTube channel “Life According to Jimmy,” that’s a hilarious, YET surprisingly realistic, skit onto college finals week.

Well, I think it’s time that I get off WordPress and back to my finals/essays.

Pray for me that I can survive and pass college so that I will no longer have to stress through this routine of finals week.

#sorryasianparents

-Sype

P.S., here is another funny YouTube video on the pains, pleasures, grief, and relief of the terrifying beast of FINALS WEEK!!!

Leave a comment